Portforwarding(ENG ONLY PLEASE)

General questions.
Post Reply
hasseman
Posts: 38
Joined: April 20th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Portforwarding(ENG ONLY PLEASE)

Post by hasseman » July 15th, 2018, 7:12 pm

I have been haveing huge problem to get my portforwarding after i update to version 2.19 Core Update 120,
I have spent hour and hour and i only find stuff in mainly german and India.
Can any help me?.
I want open upp for a webserver, teamspeak 3 server (On same machine). Can any in English (or Swedish) help me.

Thanks.

User avatar
Deepcuts
Posts: 459
Joined: March 1st, 2016, 3:18 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Portforwarding(ENG ONLY PLEASE)

Post by Deepcuts » July 15th, 2018, 11:10 pm

Web Server
Create a firewall rule like in the image below:
webserver.jpg
Customize the Destination address and port to suit your needs.
Image
Image

hasseman
Posts: 38
Joined: April 20th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Re: Portforwarding(ENG ONLY PLEASE)

Post by hasseman » July 16th, 2018, 8:37 am

No luck after your instruktions. But i have those "bars" with colours that you wont have.
Picture: https://ibb.co/cKgQ9J

hasseman
Posts: 38
Joined: April 20th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Re: Portforwarding(ENG ONLY PLEASE)

Post by hasseman » July 16th, 2018, 8:47 am

More oictures:
https://ibb.co/bXLVby

User avatar
Deepcuts
Posts: 459
Joined: March 1st, 2016, 3:18 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Portforwarding(ENG ONLY PLEASE)

Post by Deepcuts » July 16th, 2018, 9:23 pm

Too little information to go by.
Give more details about your setup, what you are trying to accomplish and what is not working if you need further help.
Also, you can attach images to your post directly. Will not open your links.
Image
Image

hasseman
Posts: 38
Joined: April 20th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Re: Portforwarding(ENG ONLY PLEASE)

Post by hasseman » July 18th, 2018, 3:32 pm

Hi again.
I have since many years hosted my own webpage and teamspeak 3 server.
Cause of some failing hardware i was forced to change the whole computer.
The one i got "works" until i can replace it.

I have fixed everything with dhcp and stuff but not for port forwarding, both to TS3 and WEB.
TS3 and WEB will merge in the future when everything is up and running.

Image

Image

Any clue plz-

silverknight
Posts: 15
Joined: June 27th, 2010, 2:01 pm

Re: Portforwarding(ENG ONLY PLEASE)

Post by silverknight » July 19th, 2018, 2:17 am

Deepcuts more or less spelled it out for you in his screenshot. Your screen looks different (colored bars) because you didn't match his settings. Match your source and NAT settings to what he showed and it will work. Also leave your source port at the bottom blank or nothing will work.

Post Reply